All About Photo Awards 2017

The 2017 All About Photo Awards are now closed. Thank you to all who entered this year!

Stay tuned, winners will be chosen on or around March 15, 2017
Winners’ names will be available online at after March 31, 2017.

All About Photo Awards 2017 Jury

Sabine Weiss

Judy Walgren
Pulitzer Prize Winner, Photographer & Editorial Director, ViewFind
Julien Chatelin
Photographer & All About Photo Photographer of the Year 2016
Aline Smithson
Photographer, Founder & Editor Lenscratch

Eileen Gittins
Founder and Executive Chairman of Blurb

James Dooley
Executive Administrator Alexia Foundation
Susan Dooley
Photographer, Educator & Curator

Ann Jastrab
Gallery Director RayKo Photo Center, Photographer & Educator
Beatrice Chassepot
Founder & Editor be-Art magazine

Sandrine Hermand-Grisel
Photographer, Founder & Editor All About Photo