24th Annual Juried Members' Exhibition

July 19, 2018 to September 02, 2018
24th Annual Juried Members
67 Shore Road
Winchester - 01890 MA
Juror: Richard McCabe, Curator of Photography, Ogden Museum, New Orleans
Exhibited artists: Elizabeth Albert, Philip Augustin, Siobhan Beasley, Gary Beeber, Molly Block, Rachel Boillot, Cody Bratt, Honorable Mention, Edie Bresler, Director's Prize, Terri Bright, Jeff Caplan, Lauren Ceike, Tom Chambers, Fehmida Chipty, David Clarkson, Martha Coe, Ashleigh Coleman, Honorable Mention, James Collins, Maura Conron, Emily Corbato, Robert Dash, Norm Diamond, Barbara Ford Doyle, Bill Franson, Ashley Gates, Danielle Goldstein, Susan kae Grant, Honorable Mention, Elizabeth Greenberg, William Hamlin, Frank Hamrick, Jeannie Hutchins, Paul Ivanushka, Jamie Johnson, Paul Johnson, Eleanor Owen Kerr, Stefanie Klavens, Molly Lamb, Griffin Award $500, Joseph Landry, JK Lavin, Joyce P. Lopez, Rhonda Lopez, James Mahoney, Darrell Matsumoto, Andy Mattern, Arthur Griffin Legacy Award $1000, Molly McCall, Honorable Mention, Katherine McVety, Alyssa Minahan, Judith Montminy, Rebecca Moseman, Nancy Newberry, Richards' Family Trust Award $2500, Robin Radin, Paula Riff, Joshua Sarinana, Janet Smith, Ryan Steed, Susan Swihart, Paul Wainwright, Jacqueline Walters, Liza Wimbish, Cate Wnek, Jane Yudelman
Join our newsletter
Be up-to-date with call for entries, deadlines and other news about exhibitions, galleries, publications, & special events
Discover the second issue of AAP magazine!
All About Photo Magazine showcases the winners of AAP Magazine's call of entries organized by All About Photo every 2 months.
The Jules Maeght Gallery is a contemporary art gallery who seeks to engage the San Francisco community by infusing European artists, young and established alike, into a diverse, multimedia dialogue.
Since 2005, your guide through contemporary art from a French perspective to let you make exciting choices